IEEE New Zealand North Section


Current Executive

Executive Officers

Position Officer
Chair Kevin Wang
Vice-Chair Tek Tjing Lie
Treasurer Nurul I Sarkar
Secretary Edmund Lai
Past Chair Tek Tjing Lie

IEEE websites place cookies on your computer to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.