IEEE New Zealand North Section


WIE Committee 2023-2024

Chair: Dulsha Kularatna-Abeywardana

Vice Chair: Mahsa McCauley

Secretary: Yuan Liu

Joint Treasurers: Thiaza Thasthakeer & Mahla Nejati

Past Chair: Anubha Kalra

Industry Co-Chairs: Hanie Mehdinezhad & Aneela Lala

Marketing & Social Media Chair: Paige Chong

Executive Committee: Maryam Hemmati

Eugena Au

IEEE websites place cookies on your computer to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.